Skip to content

Intrinsic and Central

April 20, 2022

Thoughtful Ethos, find your box,

walking away from despair, the soul knows how to heal

as it peels

walking away, from despair, there is

always, a unique path for each soul to fare

walking away from despair. Stars twinkle, enviros come to life,

sky blue evokes the pure joy of childlike sunny discovery.

Thoughtful ethos, the soul knows how to heal

through the seasons, as it sheds and peels,

walking away from winter’s despair

into dizzingly

unfolding passageways

you might come across a treasure chest, vibrating with magic, deliciously friendly,

frightfully hilarious,

remarkably rare

and wanderful,

walking away from despair.

4 Comments
  1. Timothy Price permalink

    Beautiful poem, abvr. I love that nook with all the pictures, dangling likes, plants and couch.

    • Thank you Timothy, my heart sings.
      A fascinating nook indeed. People are so creative. Interior decoration is such a great field of craft.

  2. Wonderful. As I read through my followed sites, many are writing today about the sunny discoveries of childhood, moving into the light. It is out there today in the universe. Peace.

    • Oh I’m so happy to have unknowingly joined their voices. Thank you for bringing me the message and also for gracing my blog. Love and Light.

Leave a comment